Contact

Management: Bodie Johnson, BackForty Management – bodie@backfortymgmt.com

Film/TV: ZYNC Music – licensing@zyncmusic.com

Publicity: Lisa Gottheil & Meghan Helsel, Grandstand Media – lisag@grandstandhq.com, meghanh@grandstandhq.com

US/Australia/Mexico/S. America Booking: Keith Levy and Kevin French, Paradigm Talent Agency – klevy@paradigmagency.com

Canada Booking: Julien Paquin, Paquin Entertainment – julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Europe Booking: Gijs Cals, Sedate Bookings – Gijs@sedate-bookings.com

Langhorne Slim Sites:
Facebook – Twitter – YouTube – Instagram