Contact

Management: Holly Lowman – h.lowman@gmail.com

Film/TV: ZYNC MUSIC – licensing@zyncmusic.com

Publicity: Jim Flammia & Donica Christensen – All Eyes Media: jim@alleyesmedia.com, donica@alleyesmedia.com

US Booking: Kevin French –  kfrench@paradigmagency.com, Keith Levy – klevy@paradigmagency.com

Canada Booking: Julien Paquin – julien@paquinartistsagency.com

UK Booking: Ed Stringfellow – lux@spidertouring.com

Langhorne Slim Sites:
Facebook – Twitter – YouTube – Instagram

If there are any issues or problems with this site please email: h.lowman@gmail.com