Contact

Management: Holly Lowman & Lindsay Hayes, Wingman Management – holly@wingmanmgmt.com, lindsay@wingmanmgmt.com

Film/TV: ZYNC Music – licensing@zyncmusic.com

Publicity: Jim Flammia & Donica Christensen, All Eyes Media – jim@alleyesmedia.com, donica@alleyesmedia.com

US Booking: Keith Levy, Paradigm – klevy@paradigmagency.com

Canada Booking: Julien Paquin – julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Europe Booking: Gijs Cals, Sedate Bookings – Gijs@sedate-bookings.com

Langhorne Slim Sites:
Facebook – Twitter – YouTube – Instagram

If there are any issues or problems with this site please email: h.lowman@gmail.com